Baptism of Fire

343 pages

English language

Published March 25, 2014 by Victor Gollancz Ltd.


View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Baptism of Fire (Polish original title: Chrzest ognia) is the third novel in the Witcher Saga written by Polish fantasy writer Andrzej Sapkowski, first published in 1996 in Polish and in English in 2014. It is a sequel to the second Witcher novel Time of Contempt and is followed by The Tower of the Swallow.

8 editions