Cinda Williams Chima

Author details

March 25, 1952

External links

Cinda Williams Chima (born 1952) is a New York Times bestselling author of young adult fantasy, best known for The Heir Chronicles, The Seven Realms and The Shattered Realm series. Her Heir Chronicles young adult contemporary fantasy series was originally published by Hyperion from 2006 to 2008, with two more installments in 2013 and 2014. Her young adult high fantasy series Seven Realms was published between 2009 and 2012. She is currently in the middle of another series, Shattered Realms, set in the same world a generation later; those books have been published yearly since 2016.

Books by Cinda Williams Chima